Executive Team:

  • President: Mick Breault
  • Vice President of Ministry Programs: Bob Rogers
  • Vice President of Retail Services: Danny Pipkins
  • Vice President of Development: Bob Ham
  • Vice President of Finance: Michelle Cocco


Regional Directors:

  • Executive Director of the Mobile Rescue Mission: Bill Bru
  • Executive Director of the Emerald Coast Rescue Mission: Brian Ekedahl


2014 Board of Directors

  • Pete Jones, Chair
  • Ken Bell, Vice Chair
  • Charles Welk, Treasurer
  • Chris Kelly, Secretary
  • Ed Grayson, Member-at-Large
  • Steve Shell, Member-at-Large
  • Timothy Atkins
  • Clif Inge
  • Mark King
  • LuTimothy May
  • Raymond Newman
  • John Porter
  • Wilson Robertson